Zurück zur Tonträger-Übersicht

The Real Boogie Woogie (Audio CD)

Audio CD Cover: The Real Boogie Woogie

The Real Boogie Woogie

Jean-Pierre Bertrand

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2006

Typ: Audio CD

Anzahl Tonträger: 1

Anzahl Songs: 21

Label: Down South

"The Real Boogie Woogie" jetzt bestellen bei:
1. Train to Holland
2. Speed up boogie
3. Going faster now
4. Dancing with the boogie
5. Concentraion on boogie woogie
6. Rushing to the boogie bar
7. Not repeating myself
8. Montgomery blues
9. Shaking the keys
10. Dribble the country side
11. Monster marathon boogie
12. Hymn to republic
13. Imagination in boogie woogie
14. Jumping the spicey piano
15. Bar boogie
16. Killer boogie woogie
17. Boogie woogie two ways
18. Maggie
19. Dreaming boogie
20. Let´s break the bars
21. Collector´s boogie woogie

Mehr Info...