Zurück zur Tonträger-Übersicht

Live On Stage (Audio CD)

Audio CD Cover: Live On Stage

Live On Stage

Jessy Martens & Jan Fischer´s Blues Support , Jessy Martens, Jan Fischer, Ralf Böcker, Christian Kolf

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 02.06.2009

Typ: Audio CD

Anzahl Tonträger: 1

Anzahl Songs: 10

Label: Moonsound

1. Mama, he treats your daughter mean
2. I believe I'm in love with you
3. What kind of man is this
4. Stormy Monday blues
5. Mercy
6. I'm No Sophisticated Mama
7. You got me running
8. Hallelujah, I just love him
9. Going up the country
10. Messing with the kid
"Live On Stage" jetzt bestellen bei: