Zurück zur Tonträger-Übersicht

Drum Boogie (Audio CD)

Audio CD Cover: Drum Boogie

Drum Boogie

Christoph Steinbach, Pete York

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2013

Typ: Audio CD

Anzahl Tonträger: 1

Anzahl Songs: 13


1. Smack Dab In The Middle
2. Remember
3. Rockin´ Robin
4. Blue Suede Shoes
5. Stormy Monday Blues,
6. Gimme Some Lovin´
7. Drum Boogie
8. Busted
9. Slappin´ Down To Sarasota
10. Rimshot Kid,
11. Boogie Woogie Country Girl
12. Crying Time
13. Loping Down To Sarasota