Zurück zur Tonträger-Übersicht

Boogious (Audio CD)

Audio CD Cover: Boogious


Anke Angel

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 27.06.2005

Typ: Audio CD

Anzahl Tonträger: 1

Anzahl Songs: 15

Gesamtspieldauer: 00:56:34

Label: Oldie Blues Label, Munich Records

Bestellnummer: CD OL 7106

"Boogious" jetzt bestellen bei:
Anke Angels Debüt-CD

1. Cheat
2. My baby just cares for me
3. Thats all I want from you
4. Prisoner of Boogie
5. Stop breaking down
6. Whoo wee sweet daddy
7. New York state of mind
8. Low down mistreater
9. Kansas city
10. Dont let me down
11. Leave you
12. Cheek to cheek
13. Schöne blaue boogie
14. I never loved a man (the way that I love you)
15. Honky Tonk train blues