Zurück zur Tonträger-Übersicht

The Best Yet (Audio CD)

Audio CD Cover: The Best Yet

The Best Yet

Vince Weber

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 05.12.1995

Typ: Audio CD

Anzahl Tonträger: 2

Anzahl Songs: 36

Gesamtspieldauer: 02:25:33

Label: Polydor (Universal)

"The Best Yet" jetzt bestellen bei:
CD 1:

1. I'm the Boogie man
2. Boogie Woogie runner
3. Roll 'em Pete
4. Speed freak
5. I've got to move
6. Keep A-knockin'
7. I used to be happy
8. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
9. My life is a boogie
10. Cherry red
11. Let's boogie
12. Vince the prince
13. What's wrong with me
14. Kiddin' music
15. Everything but fight
16. I've got my mojo working
17. White man's swing
18. Never blue for long

CD 2:

1. MDM Snapper
2. Somebody might get hurt
3. I've got my own way to rock
4. A little tune for you
5. Saturday night fish fry
6. Rum 'n' ola
7. He knows the rules
8. Beat me daddy, eight to the bar
9. Boogie all the time
10. Take a giant step outside your mind
11. Trouble in mind
12. I need help
13. The blues is here to stay
14. The Blues won't get tired of me
15. Flip flop and fly
16. Going down slow
17. Octoroon
18. The dirty dozen

Mehr Info...