Zurück zur Tonträger-Übersicht

Burning Fingers (Audio CD)

Audio CD Cover: Burning Fingers

Burning Fingers

Daniel Balazs

Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2008

Typ: Audio CD

Anzahl Tonträger: 1

Anzahl Songs: 12

1. Burning Fingers Boogie
2. Boogie Woogie Stomp
3. Suitcase Blues
4. Boogie For Vince
5. Happy Boogie
6. Death Ray Boogie
7. When The Saints Go Marching In
8. Sandwich Blues
9. Boogie Woogie Be With Me
10. Honky Tonk Train Blues
11. Mr. Firehand's Boogie
12. Repeat It!